The Manx Airsoft Club was formally established in the year 2000, comprised of a standing Committee elected from the club’s members, paid members and walk-on players. The club is non-profit meaning all proceeds are reinvested; to buy consumables for sale to players at cost, improve the site itself or advertise the club to bring in new players.

Our site is based up in Jurby, along the Jurby Coast Road just past the Jurby airfield. Directions are available through Google Maps.

Main Facilities

Safe Zone:

  • Multiple player cabins – for gearing up away from the weather
  • Outside kit-up area
  • Toilets
  • Site office – shop, hire equipment, consumables and charge batteries.
  • Main car park
  • Chronograph services

Game Zone:

  • Trench systems
  • Fixed village like structure
  • Burnt-out vehicles
  • Tracks and pathways
  • Large undergrowth
  • Large open areas

Game Assets:

  • 3 mobile vehicles for mounted operation game styles
  • Large array of props
  • Themed heavy systems (.50cal machine gun, mortars, anti-tank weaponry)
  • Player and non-player marshals

We have custom built a range of structures and barricades on site specifically to cater to all types of play. Both standard airsoft games and the more complex milsim type operations are both perfectly at home on our site. We believe our site provides something for everyone, regardless of how you want to play. There’s plenty of opportunities to take the flanking manoeuvres or go charging forward dashing from cover to cover. The choice is yours!

The site itself is largely green and suits a darker type of uniform choice, although tan based uniform is also suited to the terrain.

Club Committee

The Manx Airsoft Club is operated as a non-profit club, run by players, for the players. All proceeds from game days, private events and weekenders are used to improve the club’s facilities, construct and maintain buildings and feature on site and to maintain the vehicles and hire guns. The club is run by a committee of senior players who also act as player marshals on game days. During the safety brief all committee members present will be pointed out to you, and should be your first point of contact for any queries or issues. The current committee members are:

  • Geraint Goodson
  • Adam Smith
  • Andrew Reynolds
  • Richard Walton
  • Craig Joynes